The Schedule of 2021-2022 English Premier League

The Schedule of 2021-2022 English Premier League


2021-2022 English Premier League will start in August. Brentford, Norwich City and Watford are the newly-promoted this season. Fulham, Sheffield United and West Bromwich(WBA) degrade to England Championship.


Round 1

14-08-2021 16:00 Saturday  Watford vs Aston Villa

14-08-2021 16:00 Saturday  Brentford vs Arsenal

14-08-2021 16:00 Saturday  Burnley vs Brighton Hove Albion

14-08-2021 16:00 Saturday  Chelsea vs Crystal Palace

14-08-2021 16:00 Saturday  Everton vs Southampton

14-08-2021 16:00 Saturday  Manchester United vs Leeds United

14-08-2021 16:00 Saturday  Newcastle United vs West Ham United

14-08-2021 16:00 Saturday  Norwich City vs Liverpool

15-08-2021 16:30 Sunday    Tottenham Hotspur vs Manchester City



(Disclaimer:Any views or opinions presented are solely those of the author and do not necessarily represent those of Goaloo. We disclaim any responsibility and accepts no liability for any direct or indirect loss or damage arising from any inaccuracies.)